RSS

complicated thesis

08 Jul

here it is again, i am stuck with my ideas for the thesis that i am doin’ now. i know that i could do this and somehow i Must do this, which is easier to say than to do. probably the most possible thing hampering my way is me myself, i am the bloody moody person who ever changes my feelin’ almost every minute.

besides, if not i am getting more sensitive then some people in my surrounding are getting weird and annoyin’..suddenly i feel that i am overload, well that’s not a good sign definitely i tried to entertain myself to get more motivated which seemingly becomes the final destination of the stressors, which means that those ‘entertainments’ turns to be a place where i could run from my F********* problems!

i need my brain back!, thesis calling…………. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 8, 2007 in JUICY JUICE

 

Leave a Reply

 
