RSS

Daily Archives: July 5, 2007

failure and Moi

Failure can be useful too. i cannot imagine if we life without failure, i meant sometimes when i failed to do something i feel a bit dissapointed to myself especially since i used to be perfectionist (it’s so unrelistic i think, no body is perfect in this world), nevertheless something changes afterward; i become more humble than before as i think i can understand other people’s feeling and most importantly that i  just know that i do have weakness too.

failure could ‘humanize’ us too then. 
we can learn many things from this. so next time you could not get what you went, instead of cursing yourself, take it, fix it, and be more humble.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2007 in JUICY JUICE

 

The models

though i am now in thirties but am still seeking some inspiring models of my lives. sometimes and i think mostly lately i feel the boredom just greets me and that is a problem. the weathering season probably appears during my age everything seems so unintersting anymore, what matters are good friends in my surrounding as if i would die if i just could not make any band of good fellows.
well excuse me, i dont think it’s ridiculus  since peer support accounts.
then probably this one is ridicolous as i watch movies to inspire myself and to conciously find out the inspiring ‘role model’ who could live up my life. but i am totally aware that those movies are not real that i might find it hard to resemble the characters, well still it could ‘strengthen’ me somehow 🙂
anyway
i consider myself as “quite religious one’, so, based on what i have been thru along this time, God is miraculously heal all the wounds and the misserable loneliness. it is by remembering HIM which is equal to He remembers us then the peace will fill our heart and be the snow in the dry desert.

i think i am in crises of my age, life is just like that, no more challenges. well yes of course there are some, but i am not challenged. i dunno it’s all confusing.

but, i think i am okay now.
i will just do what one of my good friends always says to me; life your live to the fullest, or sort of….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2007 in Uncategorized